Orientation Meeting

Upcoming Events

 

Build a Better MSP by learning on Seminars and implementing on Masterclasses

 

Build a Better MSP - Seminars

Practical knowledge delivered by your Expert Guides

Quick and successful QBR Planning with the new MPD Seminar

July 31 & August 1 at 9:00am EDT
Aug 14th & Aug 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

 

Utilizing the new MPD to get your prepared for your Quarterly Business Reviews with your groups. We are going to Review and set next steps for your Plans,  Complete and Send the Health Assessments, Answer the questions to be prepared for the planning,  Set your goals for the quarter and Preparing for an engaging Quarterly Business Review with your group

 

JOIN THIS SEMINAR

5 keys to generate, qualify and close more sales

Wed Jul 24th 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT

Take the sales readiness assessment and learn how to bridge your sale gaps.

 

JOIN THE SEMINAR

Delivering Business Focused QBRs

Thu Aug 7th  7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT

If you’re wondering whether your QBRs are making you a high-value business partner or leaving you a basic service provider this seminar is for you. Learn more about the 5 critical steps of delivering business focused QBRs..

 

JOIN THIS SEMINAR

MSP to Cloud Centric Service Provider

Thu Aug 8th 1:00pm EDT / 10:00am PDT

Learn how to shift from a legacy MSP to a Cloud Centric Service Provider business model.

 

JOIN THIS SEMINAR

 

Clarify Your Marketing to Grow Your Business

Wed Aug 14th 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT

Lear how to implement marketing that does a better job of attracting your ideal clients and increasing sales.

 

JOIN THE SEMINAR

5 keys to generate, qualify and close more sales

Fri Aug 16th 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT

Take the sales readiness assessment and learn how to bridge your sale gaps.

 

JOIN THE SEMINAR

Identiy Management as a Service

Wed Aug 21st 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT

Differentiate yourself, create efficiency and increase MRR with Identity Management as a Service.

 

JOIN THE SEMINAR

Monetize on the IT Security opportunity

Thu Aug 22nd 6:00pm EDT / 3:00am PDT

Learn how to develop, market, sell and deliver IT Security Assessments.

 

JOIN THE SEMINAR

Maximize your Continuum Help Desk Partnership

Wed Aug 28th 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT

Learn how to make more money with an optimized Help Desk partnership.

 

JOIN THE SEMINAR

How to get consistent cash flow and utilization with project roadmaps

September: DETAILS COMING SOON

Visualize your project pipeline to maximize cash flow, utilization and client engagement in your solutions.

 

JOIN THE SEMINAR

Develop an IT Security Offering Partner

September: DETAILS COMING SOON

Learn how to build the bridge between the concerns of security and of business.

 

JOIN THIS SEMINAR

 

Build a Better MSP - Masterclasses

Implement processes, best practices on these small group live workshops.

Client Engagement Excellence Program

10:00 AM EST
Jun 25, 2019 / Jul 2, 2019 / July 9, 2019 / July 16, 2019 / July 23, 2019

Transform your IT Service Business into a High-Value Business Partner by signing up for up for the Masterclasses now!

 

SIGN UP FOR THE MASTERCLASS

Build an Engaging IT Strategy Workshop Service

Thu Jun 27th 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thu Jul 11th 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tue Jul 23rd 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Half-Day Masterclass with courses, white labeled video, ready to use templates and a workshop report.

 

SIGN UP FOR THE MASTERCLASS

Design a Sales Process to Stand out from the Competition

Tue Jul 9th 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed Jul 31st 8:00am - 11:00am

Half-Day Masterclass about how to develop a game-changing sales plan.

 

SIGN UP FOR THE MASTERCLASS

Client Engagement Excellence Program 

4:00 PM PST
July 11, 2019 / July 18, 2019 / July 25, 2019 / Aug 1, 2019 / Aug 9, 2019

9:00 AM AEST
July 12, 2019 / July 19, 2019 / July 26, 2019 / Aug 2, 2019 / Aug 9, 2019

Transform your IT Service Business into a High-Value Business Partner by signing up for up for the Masterclasses now!

 

SIGN UP FOR THE MASTERCLASS